Mashup Series, Vol. 3 (The Exclusive Collection for DJs)


01. Born to Be Alive vs. Calle Ocho
02. Gimme Gimme Gimme vs. Hung Up
03. Evacuate the Dancefloor vs. Tik Tok
04. Hotel Room Service vs. Fire Burning
05. Show Me Love vs. Release Me
06. Meet Me Halfway vs. She Wolf
07. Rock That Body vs. Coming Out
08. Jump vs. California Girls
09. Club Can’t Handle Me vs. Waka Waka
10. OMG vs. My Love
11. Boulevard of Broken Dreams vs. Airplanes
12. So What vs. What’s Up
13. Bittersweet Symphony vs. Commander
14. Into the Groove vs. Alejandro
15. Life in a Northern Town vs. Dynamite

Mashup Series, Vol. 4 (The Exclusive Collection for DJs)


01. Toxic vs. Shut up and Let Me Go
02. My Humps vs. Poker Face
03. Sandstorm vs. Crank That (Soulja Boy)
04. U Can’t Touch This vs. Labels or Love
05. Kernkraft 400 vs. Right Round
06. Satisfaction vs. Day n’ Nite
07. Hot and Cold vs. Let It Rock
08. Children vs. Viva La Vida
09. Better off Alone vs. Right Now (Na Na Na)
10. September vs. Blah Blah Blah
11. Give It up to Me vs. Telephone
12. 3 vs. What You Got
13. Bad vs. Gonna Make You Sweat
14. Get Ready 4 This vs. I Like to Move
15. I Gotta Feeling vs. You Belong with Me

Download Link/s via Folder:
Private Content. For Professional Dj Use Only.
Please follow and like us: