This is my Collections (Vocal House Mix).zip 114.43 MB

01 Happy.mp3
02 Gonna Get Your Love.mp3
03 Be My World.mp3
04 Ever After.mp3
05 Just The Way You Are.mp3
06 Dove.mp3
07 Flying Away.mp3
08 Love Generation.mp3
09 Kingdom Of Pretty.mp3
10 Dark Beat.mp3
11 Shining Star.mp3
12 Just Can't Get Enough.mp3
13 Satisfaction.mp3
14 Celebration.mp3

Download Link/s via Folder:
Free Vip Pioneer Pro/Elite
Private Content. For Professional Dj Use Only.
Please follow and like us: