Various ‎– Prime Cuts: The Best Of Volume 1
Hard Day (Good Faith Mix) –George Michael
Need You Tonight –INXS
Together 4 Ever –Rick Astley
What Have I Done (To Deserve This) (Re-Edit) –Pet Shop Boys
Only In My Dreams (Elm Street Re-Mix) –Debbie Gibson
Breakaway –Big Pig
Together In Electric Dreams (Re-Edit) –Moroder* & Oakey*
Never Can Say Goodbye (Re-Edit) –Communards*
Mony Mony (Special Prime Cuts Edit) –Billy Idol
What I Like About You (Scorching Troglodyte Mix) –Romantics*


Various ‎– Prime Cuts: The Best Of Volume 2
Girl You Know It's True (Rhythmix) –Milli Vanilli
Too Hot To Handle (A Medley) –Bobby Brown
Got To Get (Fly Girl Edit) –Leila K featuring Rob 'N' Raz
C'mon Get My Love (Hold On I'm Comming Mix) –D-Mob*
Superfly Guy –S'Express
Fading Away (Nightmare On The Edit Block) –Will To Power
The Only Way Is Up (Re-Edit) –Yazz & The Plastic Population
Come Home With Me Baby (It's Alive Edit) –Dead Or Alive
Pump Up The Jam (Pumpin' Tekno Trak Edit) –Technotronic
Love Shack (Butterbean Edit) –The B-52's
J.B.'s Robbed Beats –Rob Base

Download Link/s via Folder:
Private Content. For Professional Dj Use Only.
Please follow and like us: