I'm An Albatraoz 2:49 AronChupa
Teach Me 3:46 Bakermat
Doing It 3:50 Charli XCX Ft, Rita Ora
Gravity 3:18 DJ Fresh Ft, Ella Eyre
What I Like About You 2:34 5 Seconds Of Summer
Love Me Like You Do 4:01 Ellie Goulding
What I Did For Love 3:29 David Guetta Ft, Emeli Sande
I Bet My Life 3:16 Imagine Dragons
Masterpiece 3:43 Jessie J
Honest 3:40 Kodaline
You're On 3:16 Madeon Ft, Kyan
Living For Love 3:42 Madonna
Outlines 3:07 Mike Mago & Dragonette
Get Over It 3:33 McBusted
Something Big 2:42 Shawn Mendes
Coming With You 3:52 Ne-Yo
Where Do Broken Hearts Go 3:51 One Direction
Get Ready For It 3:41 Take That
I Don't Mind 4:13 Usher Ft, Juicy J
If You Love Someone 3:02 The Veronicas
Rhymes 2:21 Hannah Wants & Chris Lorenzo
You & I (Forever) 4:02 Jessie Ware
Lost You 3:08 Zeds Dead Ft, Twin Shadow & D'Angelo Lacy

Private Content. For Professional Dj Use Only.   Mastermix - Pro Disc 176

Please follow and like us: