Genre: Disco, Synthpop, Funky House, UK Garage
Time: 01:05:44 Min
Tracks: 01 Track
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Size: 150 MB

Dance Anthems Monsterjam Vol.4 (Mixed By Ray Rungay) 1:05:44

1. Christian Vlad ‘Off The Wall’ (Mart Remix)
2. Jay Frog & Jerome Robins ‘Apologize’ (Radio)
3. Mart ‘Upside Down’ (Original)
4. DiscoVer ‘Just Be Good To Me’ (Original)
5. DiscoVer & Mart ‘The Rhythm Of The Night’ (Club Mix)
6. Daddy’s Groove ‘Free’ (Boris Smith Extended Remix)
7. Dots Per Inch & Effie ‘Emotion’
8. Mart ‘Say Say Say’ (Funky Groove Mix)
9. Seizo ‘Oh Baby’ (Extended)
10. Loud Luxury Fe. Brando ‘Body’
11. Maurizio Basilotta & DiscoVer ‘Gypsy Woman’ (DJ Vartan & Techcrasher Remix)
12. Shermanology ‘Movin’ Too Fast’ (Jack Wins Extended Remix)
13. Luca Debonaire & Colleen Bright ’Someone Like Me’ (Radio)
14. Wisdome ‘Off The Wall’ (2018 Rework)
15. DJ Leemac ‘Turn Me On’ (Club Mix)
16. Superlover ‘ Whoomp’ (Extended Mix)
17. Phats & Small ‘Turn Around (Hey What’s Wrong With You)’
18. Luca Debonaire ‘Run To You’ (Original)
19. Lost Frequencies & Kungs ‘Are You With Me’ (Kungs Extended Remix)
20. R Plus With Amelia Fox ‘Love Will Tear Us Apart’
21. Mason Vs Princess Superstar ‘Perfect (Exceeder)’ (Vocal Club Remix)
22. Fedde Le Grand & Ida Corr ‘Let Me Think About It (Celebration Club Mix)

Private Content. For Professional Dj Use Only. DMC - Dance Anthems Monsterjam Vol.4 (Mixed By Ray Rungay)

Please follow and like us: